That Time Thing Again…

Well, my friends, I am finding myself a slave to that time thing again.  Despite my deepest urges to thwart it, extend it, ignore it or deny it, it won’t go away and is frightfully demanding.  I intended to post a wonderful entry today, but instead launched my website (check it out at http://sdbullard.com) and ordered my business cards.  Perhaps tomorrow I will sneak around the barrier time throws up every day and manage to type out a REAL post.  Until then, I will simply add the last entry in my story “The Folded Flag”.

– S.D. Bullard

~ by sdbullard on May 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
