I AM Still Alive!

Hello to anyone out there who may still occasionally visit me.  I am still alive and, despite appearances, have NOT given up on my Blog.  Life has been incredibly demanding recently and has teamed up with Time in a fight against me.  I have not, nor will I EVER, quit writing in the interlude: it simply takes me a long time to complete anything when I can only snatch enough time to edit one page here, or jot a couple sentences there.  I thought about cutting down on the writing projects I have going, but the only one I could possibly let go right now would be AWOL, and I feel that isn’t fair to Ry, Thomas and Evey.  I have become too invested in them and their story.  And so, despite TREMENDOUS delays, I have completed Chapter 8, for anyone who wishes to continue on their journey with us.  I am hoping that Chapter 9 will not be so long in the making.  Thanks for any who are still here!  I appreciate you!

 

~ S.D. Bullard

~ by sdbullard on December 29, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
