NCIS QOTW – 5-6-14

There were no really absolutely, terrifically, wonderfully perfect QOTWs today. I managed to pull six for consideration and pared it down to three from that. In fact, this is one of those weeks where the best “quotes” happened to be, not actual lines, but expressions: in both the original NCIS and LA. Those are rather difficult to capture in writing. So, without further ado, I will post the three QOTWs I chose: 2 from the original and one from LA. Hope you enjoy!

NCIS

  1. Abby Sciuto – “Sometimes I love my job. And sometimes: I have to climb into a giant septic tank.”

 

  1. Leroy Jethro Gibbs – “Hey, they let you out of France, huh?”

Tony DiNozzo – “Only if I promise never to come back.”

 

NCIS LA

 

  1. Sam Hannah – “You don’t know Waldo?…You know 17th century French poets, but you don’t know Waldo?”

~ S.D. Bullard

~ by sdbullard on May 6, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
